GarGamer

A blog about tabletop gaming and other random things.

  • Micro-Blog

    02/16/09: Got a new job, starts today!
  • Blog Stats

    • 13,074 hits

More General Shennanigans

Posted by paradisio on March 7, 2009

Well, I have updated a lot of my old information and hopefully some of my old readers have found their way here. I welcome you all back! Things have calmed down a bit here. The design seems done for a minute with the exception of maybe adding some graphics and a logo, both of which I am working on in my spare time.  If anyone has any ideas feel free to post them. Mostly I want to get started actually writing content now, since I’ve spent all my free time the last few days fiddling with the design.

I’ve also given permission to a couple close friends of mine to post here as well; one already has a little something up. They are still working out the kinks though and don’t have much experience in this field. So be patient with them.

Leave a Reply

 
