GarGamer

A blog about tabletop gaming and other random things.

  • Micro-Blog

    02/16/09: Got a new job, starts today!
  • Blog Stats

    • 13,074 hits

About me

Posted by paradisio on March 13, 2009

Greetings to the Internet and all who surf it, my name is Justin Krause. I just wanted to say a little about myself and introduce myself to anyone who cares.  I amIRL friends with Paradisio,Sabin and some of the other posters on this site.  I work in a game store that sells video games so I have my fingers on the pulse of the gaming community. When I write a review on a game or talk about certain gaming things it is with customer input as well as my own.

Anyway just saying hi to everyone on the internets and welcome to the site please enjoy your stay.

VonKrause

One Response to “About me”

  1. troll said

    This introduction needz moar jiggawatts.

Leave a Reply

 
