GarGamer

A blog about tabletop gaming and other random things.

  • Micro-Blog

    02/16/09: Got a new job, starts today!
  • Blog Stats

    • 12,989 hits

Character Creation Challenge and General Site Update

Posted by paradisio on November 6, 2010

First of all I want to say things have been extremely hectic in my personal life, and this site has suffered immensely. I don’t want to turn this into my personal life problems post, but this site is always in the back of my mind, and I want to see it thrive.

First of all as far as my gaming goes, I’ve primarily been playing mekton zeta so expect to see some content around that, but I have a 4e and Eclipse Phase gaming upcoming as well. Below is the list of games that have been done and those I wish to cover, please comment if there is a game you want to see. I’m sure i have some in my own collection that I have missed as well.

As well, I’m curious, do people want to see my break down subgames? Would people like to see a Vampire CC and a seperate World of Darkness one? Thanks, and expect more updates very soon!

(X)Anima – Beyond Fantasy
(X)Ars Magica
(X)All Flesh Must Be Eaten
(X)Artesia
(X)BESM 3e
(X)Call of Cthulhu 6e
(X)Cthulhutech
D&D 3.5
(X)D&D 4.0
Deadlands
Deadlands Reloaded
(X)Dark Heresy
Eclipse Phase
Exalted 1e
Exalted 2e
GURPS
Jovian Chronicles
Legend of the Five Rings
(X)Maid: The RPG
Mekton Zeta
(X)Mutants & Masterminds 2e
(X)Paranoia
(X)Reign
Rifts
Savage Worlds
(X)Scion
Serenity
Shadowrun 4e
Star Trek (Decipher)
Star Wars D20
(X)Star Wars Saga Edition
(X)Unknown Armies
(X)Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2e
World of Darkness

Leave a Reply

 
